Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Where are you all? 2020

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Neuro
User
User
Neuro

Male Number of posts : 37
Registration date : 2008-01-24

Where are you all? 2020 Empty
PostSubject: Where are you all? 2020   Where are you all? 2020 Icon_minitimeTue 7 Apr 2020 - 4:28

Hi everyone in 2020, I would like to know what happend with you guys after so manny years. Are you still alive? Do you started a family or maybe you are still actively playing? As weird times has come and we have a pandemic so I started playing again with Maryśka and Tinwe (iLagger). Does anyone know what happend with Achuke and Mat cuz I searched all web and I can't find any contact to them. It would be nice if someone wrote back.

Greetings to all, you too Flame my favorite hater sunny

Back to top Go down
http://google.co.uk
AsiaManiA
Fag
Fag

Number of posts : 78
Registration date : 2008-01-23

PostSubject: Re: Where are you all? 2020   Where are you all? 2020 Icon_minitimeSat 8 Aug 2020 - 4:49

Hi,

I got two kids a boy (10) and a girl (Cool.
I used to play fortnite but i quit a month ago since i’m 28 now, can’t keep it up with kids this day. I missing the whole comm Sad
Back to top Go down
Neuro
User
User
Neuro

PostSubject: Re: Where are you all? 2020   Where are you all? 2020 Icon_minitimeMon 19 Oct 2020 - 0:48

Congratulations and sympathy at the same time, luckily in my misfortune I don't have children yet although my girlfriend is ten years younger then me so she is like my kid Very Happy when I started playing I was 14 years old now I'm 30 so some time has passed. I am impressed that someone apart from me remembers this forum, nice.. Smile Do you know what happened to the rest of the people, do you have any contacts with them? #0174 my discord if anyone wants to contact me, please feel free to write.
Back to top Go down
AsiaManiA
Fag
Fag